PROFESSIONAL & PREPARED

Meet the Team

The Compliance Insight Difference

Compliance Insight’s team of seasoned professionals sets the bar for the regulatory industry. Our network of veteran consultants offers a treasure trove of integrated expertise in the pharmaceutical, biological, and medical device markets, and provides clients with best-in-class service.

Each member of our team comes to us with at least 15 years of in-the-trenches experience working in an FDA regulated market. Our experts possess a nuanced understanding of both the regulatory and product development processes and offer a wide breadth of experience across product types and development pathways.

We hold ourselves accountable to the highest standards of professionalism, business practices, and professional ethics, and we take pride in delivering extraordinary results.

Our Leadership

Cindy Ipach

President
cipach@compliance-insight.com

Troy Fugate

Vice President
tfugate@compliance-insight.com

Rhonda Cassidy

Chief Financial Officer
rcassidy@compliance-insight.com

Dia Hill

Executive Director, Regulatory Compliance
dhill@compliance-insight.com

Talisa King

Project Coordinator
tking@compliance-insight.com

Phillip Guthrie

Director of Business Development
pguthrie@compliance-insight.com

Shawn Ferris

Business Development
sferris@compliance-insight.com

Maggie

Director of Company Morale

Brody

Head of Security

Top